Sharing Watchlists

Follow

Any watchlist you create can be shared with your colleagues.

To share a watchlist:

  • From the Following page, select the watchlist you wish to share and go to the Settings tab.
  • Select the ‘Share or change sharing settings’ option.

 

Sharing_a_watchlist.png

 

  • Type in your colleague's name and select them from the drop down list.
  • Set the permissions you want to give them (please note if you allow them to Add/Delete items these changes will be reflected in your watchlist too).
  • Once you are satisfied with these settings, click ‘Save Changes’ to begin sharing.
  • If you are already sharing your watchlist with somebody, clicking the "Stop Sharing with this User" link will remove their access to your watchlist.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request