If you no longer require a Watchlist, you can delete it as long there are no companies within it.
To delete a watchlist:
- Select the Watchlist you wish to delete and click on the ‘Settings’ Tab
- Ensure there are no companies remaining in the Watchlist by either moving them to a different Watchlist or deleting them. This can be done by ticking the boxes by each company in the list on the Settings page, then clicking on one of the three buttons - 'Copy To', 'Move To' or 'Delete' - depending on your action.
- When the Watchlist is empty, the ‘Delete this Watchlist’ option will be made available. Select this option to delete your Watchlist.