By un-tracking a company you will no longer receive weekly updates of tracking flags.
How to un-track a company
First navigate to the company you would like to stop tracking. You can do so from one of your Watchlists if you are following the company, or simply search for the company using the search box in the top left hand corner.
Once on the company page click on ‘Tracking’:
Once the company is no longer being tracked, it should look like this:
The company will no longer appear on the Tracking page and weekly flag updates will no longer be sent.