Why is the app showing some of my colleagues as clients?

Follow

Ready groups meeting attendees into Invited Colleagues and People You’re Meeting. If your colleagues do not share the same email domain as you, the app may classify them as clients. Contact the Support team if you’d like this to be updated.

 

Back to Ready FAQ

Have more questions? Submit a request