Can the app show profile pictures for clients as well as colleagues?

Follow

Yes, where available. We only use publicly available profile photos within Ready, so if someone has made their social profile photos private, or is using a different email address for their social accounts, Ready may not be able to retrieve their photograph.

 

Back to Ready FAQ

Have more questions? Submit a request