Remove access to your colleagues' companies

Follow

As your colleagues or team members change you can update access to the correct colleague's company lists.

  •  While in the Community Tab select 'Request access to more colleagues'
  •  Enter the information we need to complete your request:
    •         Your role/job title
    •         Your colleagues name
    •         Their role/job title
    •         Their email address
    •         Is there a replacement colleague to add access to?
  •  Send the request

 

Have more questions? Submit a request